Italiano Italiano  
Print

Foundation Executives

David J. Iommarini
Executive Director
diommarini@columbuscitizens.org

John L. Boden
General Manager & Executive Chef
jboden@columbuscitizens.org

Lisa F. Lo Russo
Controller
llorusso@columbuscitizens.org


Foundation Staff

Alejandro Acosta
Associate Director
aacosta@columbuscitizens.org

Roseanne Caggiano
Assistant to the Associate Director
rcaggiano@columbuscitizens.org

Christine Deska
Director, Scholarships/Opportunities Office
cdeska@columbuscitizens.org

Romeo Nesi
Dining Room Manager
romeo@columbuscitizens.org

Mary Porpora
Receptionist
mporpora@columbuscitizens.org

Deanna Pozzuto
Assistant to the Controller
dpozzuto@columbuscitizens.org

Antonella Recchia
Scholarship/Opportunities Assistant
arecchia@columbuscitizens.org

Jo Riordan
Membership Coordinator
jriordan@columbuscitizens.org

Maria Wilson
Banquet Manager
mwilson@columbuscitizens.org

Marguerite Zappa
Assistant to the Executive Director
mzappa@columbuscitizens.org