Italiano Italiano  
Print

Foundation Executives

David J. Iommarini
Executive Director
diommarini@columbuscitizens.org

John L. Boden
General Manager & Executive Chef
jboden@columbuscitizens.org

Lisa F. Lo Russo
Controller
llorusso@columbuscitizens.org


Foundation Staff

Alejandro Acosta
Associate Director
aacosta@columbuscitizens.org

Lisa M. Angelo
Scholarship Coordinator
langelo@columbuscitizens.org

Josh Bavaro
Scholarship Coordinator
jbavaro@columbuscitizens.org

Roseanne Caggiano
Assistant to the Associate Director
rcaggiano@columbuscitizens.org

David Krell
Parade Coordinator & Office Manager
dkrell@columbuscitizens.org

Janine Perillo
Scholarship Assistant
jperillo@columbuscitizens.org

Mary Porpora
Receptionist
mporpora@columbuscitizens.org

Deanna Pozzuto
Assistant to the Controller
dpozzuto@columbuscitizens.org

Jo Riordan
Membership Coordinator
jriordan@columbuscitizens.org

Maria Wilson
Banquet Manager
mwilson@columbuscitizens.org

Marguerite Zappa
Assistant to the Executive Director
mzappa@columbuscitizens.org